You can deactivate a single group by clicking on the “ ellipses ” against the group which you wish to deactivate. 1. Clicking on the ellipses would open…
1 min read54 words2 explained imagesUpdated Thu, 10 Apr, 2025 at 3:59 PM
Assistants need to reach this page over the internet. While it is only running on your machine, these two buttons will not be able to load it.
Each image has a one line explanation. Switch to full detail for the step it belongs to, the fields and buttons involved, examples and the whole procedure.
You can deactivate a single group by clicking on the “ellipses” against the group which you wish to deactivate.
1. Clicking on the ellipses would open the options drawer
2. You can now see a new option “Deactivate all calendars in group”
3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation
Figure 1What this shows 3.What this showsIllustrates "Deactivating Calendar Groups".This screenshot appears in "Deactivating Calendar Groups". The text alongside this image reads: 3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation.Image 1 of 2What this covers3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmationFigure 2What this shows 3.What this showsIllustrates "Deactivating Calendar Groups".This screenshot appears in "Deactivating Calendar Groups". The text alongside this image reads: 3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation.Image 2 of 2What this covers3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation