Business Profile Settings - Enable/Disable Depreciated Features
Show or hide legacy modules to guide teams toward Workflows. Enable briefly for audits and migration; disable to prevent new legacy builds & ensure consistency.
Assistants need to reach this page over the internet. While it is only running on your machine, these two buttons will not be able to load it.
The Enable/Disable Deprecated Features settings lets you control access to legacy modules so teams adopt modern replacements.
What are Depreciated Features?
Depreciated features are features in GHL Customer Care that are no longer updated or supported by the engineering team and that are not offered to sub-accounts by default. Currently Campaigns and Triggers and the only depreciated features in this list. They are depreciated because workflows have completely replaced them as a significantly superior option (Click Here to learn more about Workflows and Automations).
You can turn Depreciate Features on for your customers using the checkboxes, but be aware that you may run into issues or bugs with these features that may never get resolved by our team. Depreciated features are like that for a reason. They are getting "phased out" of the application.
Related Articles
Was this guide helpful?