How to Toggle Certificates User Permissions + Undo & Redo Functionality
Users can now be granted access to the certificates module in the sub-account (location) level permissions. Undo/Redo in certificate builder Undo/Redo…
1 min read104 wordsUpdated Thu, 13 Jun, 2024 at 7:03 AM
Assistants need to reach this page over the internet. While it is only running on your machine, these two buttons will not be able to load it.
Users can now be granted access to the certificates module in the sub-account (location) level permissions.
Undo/Redo in certificate builder
- Undo/Redo functionality is now available in the certificate builder.
- Users can now seamlessly control there edits, they can now also creatively experiment knowing they can backtrack if needed.
Accessibility in certificate builder
- Introducing keyboard shortcuts in the certificate builder for quick actions such as previewing, saving, and undoing/redoing edits, providing users with greater control and convenience.
- Users can now utilize shortcuts like CTRL / ⌘ + Z for undo and CTRL / ⌘ + S for save in the certificate builder, enhancing workflow efficiency.
Was this guide helpful?